ImmunoGen, Inc.
Dec 28, 2016
PDF

ImmunoGen Announces Webcast of Presentation and Q&A at the 35th Annual J. P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

WALTHAM, Mass.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- ImmunoGen, Inc. (Nasdaq: IMGN), a leader in the expanding field of antibody-drug conjugates (ADCs) for the treatment of cancer, announced that Mark Enyedy, President and CEO, will present at the upcoming 35th Annual J. P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco. The presentation is scheduled for 2:30 pm PT (5:30 pm ET) on January 11, 2017.

Following the presentation, Mr. Enyedy will be joined by other members of ImmunoGen's management team for a question-and-answer session at 3:00 pm PT (6:00 pm ET).

A webcast of the presentation and question-and-answer session will be accessible live through the "Investors" section of the Company's website, www.immunogen.com; a replay will be available at the same location for approximately a week.

About ImmunoGen
ImmunoGen is a clinical-stage biotechnology company that develops targeted cancer therapeutics using its proprietary ADC technology. ImmunoGen's lead product candidate, mirvetuximab soravtansine, is in a Phase 3 trial for FRα-positive platinum-resistant ovarian cancer, and is in Phase¬†1b/2 testing in combination regimens for earlier-stage disease. ImmunoGen's ADC technology is used in Roche's marketed product, Kadcyla®, in three other clinical-stage ImmunoGen product candidates, and in programs in development by partners Amgen, Bayer, Biotest, CytomX, Lilly, Novartis, Sanofi and Takeda. More information about the Company can be found at www.immunogen.com.

Kadcyla® is a registered trademark of Genentech, a member of the Roche Group.

ImmunoGen, Inc.
Investor Contact:
Sarah Kiely, 781-895-0600
sarah.kiely@immunogen.com
or
Media Contacts:
Amy Reilly, 781-895-0138
amy.reilly@immunogen.com
or
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Robert Stanislaro, 212-850-5657
robert.stanislaro@fticonsulting.com

Source: ImmunoGen, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media